Thursday, October 20, 2016

New Executive

We have a new UMAE Executive team!  We had 1 nomination for each position, therefore those people won by acclamation.  Please join us in welcoming:
  • Lesley Friesen (Faculty of Arts) - Vice-President
  • Kathy Synkiw (Faculty of Science) - Communications Chair
  • Carla Loewen (Indigenous Student Centre) - Membership Chair
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any members of the executive.

The next General UMAE meeting is scheduled for October 27 - see you then!

No comments:

Post a Comment